Hamilton School


Annuals Order Forms

 
    $40 for annual
    $10 for name
      $2 for a cover

see Ms. Sanders or any Graphic Design student to place your order

Hamilton
Attendance Center

40201 Hamilton Road
Hamilton. MS 39746

High School (662) 343-8307 
Elementary School (662) 343-8308
Fax (662) 343-5813

Tim Dickerson
Principal

Michelle Stevens
Elementary Principal

Josh Baty
Assistant Principal


Congratulations
to
Icie Cockerham,
Stone Tipton
and
Tucker Welch
for advancing
to
state
in
golf. 

                                                                             
 
This Week at a Glance  

  Monday, 5/8/17
 
     
    
  Tuesday, 5/9/17
     
  Wednesday, 5/10/17
    Fast Pitch vs Bogue Chitto 11:00
  
  Thursday, 5/11/17
    Fast Pitch vs Bogue Chitto 4:00

  Friday, 5/12/17
  
  Saturday, 5/13/17
   Fast Pitch vs Bogue Chitto TBA

  Monday,  5/15/17
  
  Tuesday, 5/16/17
    
               
  

               
        
    
       
      
    
Senior Information

 
Student/Parent Information Sessions 
  
Hamilton Attendance Center


Library

JH/HS State Testing & Exams

May 8 - English II

May 10 - US History

May 11 - Biology

Monday, May 15 - JH 8th Period

Tuesday, May 16 - JH 5th & 7th Period, HS 3rd Block & 8th Period

Wednesday, May 17 - JH 3rd & 4th Period, HS 2nd Block

Thursday, May 18 - JH 1st & 2nd Period, HS 1st Block & 5th Period

Friday, May 19 - Make-up Exams


Elementary Testing

April 10 - PreK

May 16 - 3rd Grade MKAS2 Retest

Subpages (1): High School Info