Hamilton School

1ST Semester Exam Schedule

Fall, 2017

 

Junior High Nine Weeks Test Schedule

Tuesday, Dec. 12...... 7th and 8th Math, 8th Science

Wed., Dec. 13....... 7th and 8th Math, 7th and 8th Science

Thurs., Dec. 14..... 7th and 8th English, 7th and 8th  ICT 

Friday, Dec. 15.... 7th and 8th English, 7th and 8th History


**Attendance is affected for being exempt at the end of these courses in May.

**NO EARLY EXAMS!


Hamilton
Attendance Center

40201 Hamilton Road
Hamilton. MS 39746

High School (662) 343-8307 
Elementary School (662) 343-8308
Fax (662) 343-5813

Tim Dickerson
Principal

Michelle Stevens
Elementary Principal

Josh Baty
Assistant Principal

1ST Semester Exam Schedule

Fall, 2017


High School Nine Weeks Test and Semester Exam Schedule

Tuesday, December 12............ 3rd block and 2B period

Wednesday, December 13....... 2nd block and 8th period

Thursday, December 14........... 1st block and 5th period

Friday, December 15....... Make-up Exams for all classes


**Attendance is affected for being exempt at the end of yearlong courses in May.

**NO EARLY EXAMS!


                                                                             
 
This Week at a Glance  

  Monday, 12/4/17
   
 JH Basketball @ Smithville

  Tuesday, 12/5/17
    V Basketball @ Heritage 5:00

  Wednesday, 12/6/17
    Balfour Representative 

  Thursday, 12/7/17
    
   

  Friday, 12/8/17
    V Basketball @ Vernon 5:30
    
  
  Saturday, 12/9/17
    JH MC Tournament @ Hamilton 9:00
       

  Monday,  12/12/17
    JH Basketball vs Mantachie
 
   
  
    
               
  

               
        
    
       
      
    
Senior Information

 
Student/Parent Information Sessions 
  
Hamilton Attendance Center
Teacher Webpages


Band
Library
Mrs. Baswell
Mrs. Reeves
Ms. Sanders




Subpages (1): High School Info